• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Brampton Studio > Weekly Schedule

    Weekly Schedule

    From 2015-03-03 to 2015-03-09

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Tuesday, March 38:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, March 39:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, March 34:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCLynn
    Tuesday, March 36:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, March 37:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaSimmi
    Tuesday, March 38:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Wednesday, March 48:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Wednesday, March 49:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Wednesday, March 44:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Wednesday, March 46:00 pm - 6:45 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Wednesday, March 47:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Wednesday, March 48:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Thursday, March 58:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, March 59:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaNatalie
    Thursday, March 54:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Thursday, March 56:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, March 57:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, March 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
    Friday, March 68:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Friday, March 69:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Friday, March 64:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Friday, March 66:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Saturday, March 78:00 am - 9:00 am60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Saturday, March 79:15 am - 10:15 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Saturday, March 710:30 am - 11:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Sunday, March 88:30 am - 9:15 am45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Sunday, March 89:30 am - 10:15 am45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Monday, March 99:30 am - 10:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Monday, March 94:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCElena
    Monday, March 96:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Monday, March 97:15 pm - 8:00 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Monday, March 98:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
  • Contact Us

    2 Automatic Road, Unit 120
    Brampton, ON
    (416) 220-3987
    info@hotyogawellnessbrampton.com

  •