• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Brampton Studio > Weekly Schedule

    Weekly Schedule

    From 2016-06-28 to 2016-07-04

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Tuesday, June 288:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, June 289:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, June 285:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaCLynn
    Tuesday, June 287:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaLynn
    Tuesday, June 288:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
    Wednesday, June 298:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot Yoga FusionLee
    Wednesday, June 299:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaDipa
    Wednesday, June 294:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCLisa
    Wednesday, June 296:00 pm - 6:45 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Wednesday, June 297:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaNadia
    Wednesday, June 298:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Thursday, June 308:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, June 309:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, June 305:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaCSophia
    Thursday, June 307:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, June 308:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
    Friday, July 18:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Friday, July 19:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Friday, July 15:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHot Yin YogaRupa
    Saturday, July 28:00 am - 9:00 am60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Saturday, July 29:15 am - 10:15 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Saturday, July 210:30 am - 11:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Sunday, July 38:00 am - 9:00 am60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Sunday, July 39:15 am - 10:15 am60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Monday, July 48:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Monday, July 49:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Monday, July 44:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCSophia
    Monday, July 46:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Monday, July 47:15 pm - 8:00 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Monday, July 48:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaLina
  • Contact Us

    2 Automatic Road, Unit 120
    Brampton, ON
    (416) 220-3987
    info@hotyogawellnessbrampton.com

  •