• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Brampton Studio > Weekly Schedule

    Weekly Schedule

    From 2015-02-01 to 2015-02-07

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Sunday, February 18:30 am - 9:15 am45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Sunday, February 19:30 am - 10:15 am45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Monday, February 29:30 am - 10:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Monday, February 24:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCElena
    Monday, February 26:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Monday, February 27:15 pm - 8:00 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Monday, February 28:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
    Tuesday, February 38:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, February 39:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, February 34:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCLynn
    Tuesday, February 36:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, February 37:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaSimmi
    Tuesday, February 38:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Wednesday, February 48:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Wednesday, February 49:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Wednesday, February 44:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Wednesday, February 46:00 pm - 6:45 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Wednesday, February 47:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Wednesday, February 48:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Thursday, February 58:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, February 59:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaNatalie
    Thursday, February 54:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Thursday, February 56:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, February 57:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, February 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
    Friday, February 68:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Friday, February 69:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Friday, February 64:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Friday, February 66:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Saturday, February 78:00 am - 9:00 am60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Saturday, February 79:15 am - 10:15 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Saturday, February 710:30 am - 11:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
  • Contact Us

    2 Automatic Road, Unit 120
    Brampton, ON
    (416) 220-3987
    info@hotyogawellnessbrampton.com

  •