• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Brampton Studio > Weekly Schedule

    Weekly Schedule

    From 2015-07-05 to 2015-07-11

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Sunday, July 58:30 am - 9:15 am45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Sunday, July 59:30 am - 10:15 am45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Monday, July 69:30 am - 10:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Monday, July 64:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCElena
    Monday, July 66:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Monday, July 67:15 pm - 8:00 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Monday, July 68:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
    Tuesday, July 78:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, July 79:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, July 74:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCLynn
    Tuesday, July 76:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Tuesday, July 77:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaSimmi
    Tuesday, July 78:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Wednesday, July 88:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Wednesday, July 89:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Wednesday, July 84:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Wednesday, July 86:00 pm - 6:45 pm45 minutesWarm PiyoRupa
    Wednesday, July 87:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Wednesday, July 88:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot YogaEnza
    Thursday, July 98:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, July 99:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot YogaNatalie
    Thursday, July 94:45 pm - 5:45 pm60 minutesHot YogaCRupa
    Thursday, July 96:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, July 97:15 pm - 8:15 pm60 minutesHot YogaSophia
    Thursday, July 98:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHot Yoga PilatesRina
    Friday, July 108:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Friday, July 109:45 am - 10:45 am60 minutesHot Core FusionLee
    Saturday, July 118:00 am - 9:00 am60 minutesHot YogaRupa
    Saturday, July 119:15 am - 10:15 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
    Saturday, July 1110:30 am - 11:30 am60 minutesHot YogaLinda
  • Contact Us

    2 Automatic Road, Unit 120
    Brampton, ON
    (416) 220-3987
    info@hotyogawellnessbrampton.com

  •