• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Woodbridge Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    December PDF Schedule HERE 

    November PDF Schedule HERE

    Please check the schedule then print it or simply snap a picture and save it to your device!

    From 2016-12-03 to 2016-12-09

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Saturday, December 39:00 am - 11:30 am150 minutesYogathonFree
    Saturday, December 312:30 pm - 1:30 pm60 minutesMeditationFreeJenn N
    Saturday, December 31:30 pm - 2:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesFree
    Sunday, December 49:00 am - 10:30 am90 minutesYin Yoga
    Sunday, December 411:00 am - 12:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE $11
    Sunday, December 44:00 pm - 6:00 pm120 minutesYoga Therapy Group SessionEvent $$
    Sunday, December 48:00 pm - 9:15 pm75 minutesFoundation Flow
    Monday, December 59:30 am - 11:00 am90 minutesAshtanga
    Monday, December 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Monday, December 54:30 pm - 5:30 pm60 minutesVinyasa Flow
    Monday, December 56:00 pm - 7:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Monday, December 57:45 pm - 9:00 pm75 minutesYin Yoga
    Tuesday, December 69:30 am - 11:00 am90 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE $11
    Tuesday, December 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Tuesday, December 65:15 pm - 6:30 pm75 minutesAshtangaE $11
    Tuesday, December 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Tuesday, December 68:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesCandlelight Flow
    Wednesday, December 79:30 am - 11:00 am90 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Wednesday, December 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesVinyasa Flow
    Wednesday, December 74:30 pm - 5:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Wednesday, December 76:00 pm - 7:15 pm75 minutesYin Yoga
    Wednesday, December 77:45 pm - 8:45 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Thursday, December 89:30 am - 11:00 am90 minutesYoga and Meditation
    Thursday, December 812:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesPower Flow
    Thursday, December 85:15 pm - 6:30 pm75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE $11
    Thursday, December 87:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Thursday, December 88:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Friday, December 99:30 am - 11:00 am90 minutesYin YogaE $11
    Friday, December 912:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHatha FlowE $11
    Friday, December 95:15 pm - 6:30 pm75 minutesYoga and Meditation
    Friday, December 97:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE $11
    Friday, December 98:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowC $8
  • Contact Us

    28 Roytec Rd, Unit 1
    Woodbridge, ON L4L 8E4
    (905) 266-0894
    info@hotyogawellnesswoodbridge.com