• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Kennedy Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    Check out the schedule below or download the PDF!

    From 2016-12-04 to 2016-12-10

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Sunday, December 48:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowCDelia
    Sunday, December 410:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Sunday, December 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreEJacinda Bonilla
    Sunday, December 47:00 pm - 8:15 pm75 minutesYin YogaCJulia
    Monday, December 59:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixDelia
    Monday, December 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowEDelia
    Monday, December 55:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow MixSujun Chen
    Monday, December 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreDanielle
    Monday, December 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow MixDanielle
    Tuesday, December 69:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixSusan
    Tuesday, December 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowESusan
    Tuesday, December 65:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesPower YogaJenny
    Tuesday, December 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow MixMay
    Tuesday, December 68:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowMay
    Wednesday, December 79:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixRoman
    Wednesday, December 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowERoman
    Wednesday, December 75:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesVinyasa FlowSusan
    Wednesday, December 77:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowSujun Chen
    Wednesday, December 78:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow MixSujun Chen
    Thursday, December 89:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesJenny
    Thursday, December 812:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowEJulia
    Thursday, December 85:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowDanielle
    Thursday, December 87:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreJacinda Bonilla
    Thursday, December 88:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Friday, December 99:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaJenny
    Friday, December 912:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowESujun Chen
    Friday, December 95:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowCJulia
    Friday, December 97:00 pm - 8:15 pm75 minutesYoga for Weight LossEGuy
    Friday, December 98:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowCGuy
    Saturday, December 108:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowCSusan
    Saturday, December 1010:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixMay
    Saturday, December 1012:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowEMay
    Saturday, December 107:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow MixSujun Chen
  • Contact Us

    3241 Kennedy Rd, Unit 7
    Scarborough, ON, M1V 2J8
    (416) 901-5788
    info@hotyogawellnesskennedy.com