• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Concord Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    CHANGES

    Saturdays:   9:00am- 10:15am     11:00am-12noon                               
    Sundays:      9:00am-10:15am              11:00am  - 12noon   &   6:30pm 

    Check the September PDF Schedule - Click Here
    Take a picture of the PDF and save it to your cell!

    From 2015-09-04 to 2015-09-10

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Friday, September 49:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaE
    Friday, September 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Friday, September 45:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHatha Flow
    Friday, September 47:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Friday, September 48:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Saturday, September 59:00 am - 10:00 am60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Saturday, September 511:00 am - 12:15 pm75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Sunday, September 69:00 am - 10:00 am60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Sunday, September 611:00 am - 12:15 pm75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Sunday, September 67:30 pm - 8:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Monday, September 79:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Monday, September 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, September 86:30 am - 7:30 am60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, September 89:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Tuesday, September 812:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, September 85:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Tuesday, September 87:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga Fitness
    Tuesday, September 88:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, September 912:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Wednesday, September 95:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, September 97:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Wednesday, September 98:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Thursday, September 109:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixE
    Thursday, September 1012:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Thursday, September 105:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Thursday, September 107:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Thursday, September 108:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
  • Contact Us

    1750 Steeles Ave West, Unit 9
    Concord, ON, L4K 2L7
    (905) 660-8880
    info@hotyogawellnessconcord.com