• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Concord Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    Sep Schedule HERE

    Aug Schedule HERE

    Please check out the schedule then print it or simply snap a picture and save it to your device!

    From 2014-09-03 to 2014-09-09

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Friday, September 59:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Friday, September 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Friday, September 55:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Friday, September 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Friday, September 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Saturday, September 68:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Saturday, September 610:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Saturday, September 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Sunday, September 78:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Sunday, September 710:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Sunday, September 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Sunday, September 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesKid’s yoga
    Sunday, September 77:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Sunday, September 78:00 pm - 9:30 pm90 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Monday, September 89:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Monday, September 812:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Monday, September 87:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Monday, September 88:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Tuesday, September 99:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Tuesday, September 912:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, September 95:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Tuesday, September 97:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga Fitness
    Tuesday, September 98:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
  • Contact Us

    1750 Steeles Ave West, Unit 9
    Concord, ON, L4K 2L7
    (905) 660-8880
    [email protected]