• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Concord Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    CHANGES

    Saturdays:   9:00am- 10:15am     11:00am-12noon                               (NO 5pm class)
    Sundays:      9:00am-10:15am              11:00am  - 12noon   &  7:30pm – 8:30pm  (NO 8:30pm class)

    Check the August PDF Schedule - Click Here
    Take a picture of the PDF and save it to your cell!

    From 2015-08-02 to 2015-08-08

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Sunday, August 29:00 am - 10:00 am60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Sunday, August 211:00 am - 12:15 pm75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Monday, August 39:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Monday, August 312:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, August 46:30 am - 7:30 am60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, August 49:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Tuesday, August 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, August 45:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Tuesday, August 47:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga Fitness
    Tuesday, August 48:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, August 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Wednesday, August 55:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, August 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Wednesday, August 58:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Thursday, August 69:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixE
    Thursday, August 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Thursday, August 65:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Thursday, August 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Thursday, August 68:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Friday, August 79:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaE
    Friday, August 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Friday, August 75:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHatha Flow
    Friday, August 77:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Friday, August 78:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Saturday, August 89:00 am - 10:00 am60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Saturday, August 811:00 am - 12:15 pm75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
  • Contact Us

    1750 Steeles Ave West, Unit 9
    Concord, ON, L4K 2L7
    (905) 660-8880
    info@hotyogawellnessconcord.com