• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Concord Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    Check the May PDF Schedule – Click Here

    Check the AprilĀ PDF Schedule -Click Here

    Take a picture of the PDF and save it to your cell!

    New 90 minute Yin Yoga class Saturdays at 3pm.

    From 2016-05-30 to 2016-06-05

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Monday, May 309:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Monday, May 3012:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Monday, May 308:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Tuesday, May 319:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Tuesday, May 3112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, May 315:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Tuesday, May 317:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga Fitness
    Tuesday, May 318:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, June 19:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Wednesday, June 112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Wednesday, June 15:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, June 17:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Wednesday, June 18:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Thursday, June 29:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixE
    Thursday, June 212:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesAshtanga StyleE
    Thursday, June 25:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Thursday, June 27:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Thursday, June 28:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Friday, June 39:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaE
    Friday, June 312:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Friday, June 35:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHatha Flow
    Friday, June 37:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Saturday, June 49:00 am - 10:15 am75 minutesFoundation Flow
    Saturday, June 411:00 am - 12:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Sunday, June 59:00 am - 10:15 am75 minutesFoundation Flow
    Sunday, June 511:00 am - 12:00 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
  • Contact Us

    1750 Steeles Ave West, Unit 9
    Concord, ON, L4K 2L7
    (905) 660-8880
    info@hotyogawellnessconcord.com