• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Concord Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    July Schedule HERE

    Please check out the schedule below or download the PDF
    then print it or simply snap a picture and save it to your device!

    From 2014-07-31 to 2014-08-06

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Thursday, July 319:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Thursday, July 3112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Thursday, July 315:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Thursday, July 317:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Thursday, July 318:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Friday, August 19:30 am - 10:15 am45 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Friday, August 112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Friday, August 18:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Saturday, August 28:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Saturday, August 210:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Saturday, August 212:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Sunday, August 310:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Sunday, August 312:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Sunday, August 38:00 pm - 9:30 pm90 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Monday, August 49:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Monday, August 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Monday, August 48:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Tuesday, August 59:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Tuesday, August 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, August 55:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Tuesday, August 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga Fitness
    Tuesday, August 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, August 69:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Wednesday, August 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Wednesday, August 65:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, August 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Wednesday, August 68:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
  • Contact Us

    1750 Steeles Ave West, Unit 9
    Concord, ON, L4K 2L7
    (905) 660-8880
    [email protected]