• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Concord Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

     

    Feb PDF schedule - Click HERE
    The above PDF is COMPLETE and shows ALL the classes.
    The following “line by line” is missing a few specific times/classes.

    Take a picture of the PDF and save it to your cell!

    From 2015-01-31 to 2015-02-06

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Saturday, January 318:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Saturday, January 3110:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Saturday, January 3112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Saturday, January 315:00 pm - 6:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowC
    Sunday, February 18:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Sunday, February 110:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Sunday, February 112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Sunday, February 17:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesWellness Flow
    Sunday, February 18:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Monday, February 29:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Monday, February 212:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Monday, February 25:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow Mix
    Monday, February 27:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Monday, February 28:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Tuesday, February 39:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yoga StylesE
    Tuesday, February 312:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Tuesday, February 35:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Tuesday, February 37:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga Fitness
    Tuesday, February 38:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, February 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Wednesday, February 45:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Wednesday, February 47:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot Core
    Wednesday, February 48:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin Yoga
    Thursday, February 59:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesFoundation Flow MixE
    Thursday, February 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
    Thursday, February 55:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yoga Styles
    Thursday, February 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Thursday, February 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow
    Friday, February 69:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaE
    Friday, February 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessE
    Friday, February 65:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHatha FlowE
    Friday, February 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesFoundation Flow MixE
    Friday, February 68:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesFoundation FlowE
  • Contact Us

    1750 Steeles Ave West, Unit 9
    Concord, ON, L4K 2L7
    (905) 660-8880
    info@hotyogawellnessconcord.com