• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Buttonville Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    For September PDF Schedule  Click HERE

    Please check the schedule then print it or simply snap a picture and save it to your device

    From 2016-08-31 to 2016-09-06

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Wednesday, August 315:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesPower YogaAlbert
    Wednesday, August 317:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowLina DeSario
    Wednesday, August 318:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaLina DeSario
    Thursday, September 19:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed YogaHelena
    Thursday, September 112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowHelena
    Thursday, September 112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowSusan
    Thursday, September 15:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHot CoreCindy
    Friday, September 29:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed YogaRita
    Friday, September 25:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Friday, September 27:00 pm - 8:15 pm75 minutesYin YogaJenny Ioannou
    Saturday, September 39:00 am - 10:15 am75 minutesHYW Foundation FlowLindsay
    Saturday, September 311:00 am - 12:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaLindsay
    Monday, September 59:30 am - 10:30 am60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowRita
    Monday, September 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowRita
    Monday, September 55:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaMay
    Monday, September 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaQuyen
    Monday, September 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesYin YogaQuyen
    Tuesday, September 69:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed YogaParinaz
    Tuesday, September 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowParinaz
    Tuesday, September 65:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowAvital
    Tuesday, September 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreJacinda Bonilla
    Tuesday, September 68:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesYin YogaJacinda Bonilla
  • Contact Us

    50 McIntosh Dr, Unit 111
    Markham, ON, L3R 9T3
    (905) 604-5150
    info@hotyogawellnessbuttonville.com