• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Buttonville Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    Check out the schedule below or download the PDF!

    From 2015-02-27 to 2015-03-05

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Friday, February 2710:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaLina DeSario
    Friday, February 2712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesELina DeSario
    Friday, February 276:00 pm - 7:30 pm90 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Friday, February 278:00 pm - 9:00 pm60 minutesYoga PilatesJenny Ioannou
    Saturday, February 2810:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesYin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Saturday, February 2812:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreEJacinda Bonilla
    Sunday, March 110:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesVinyasa FlowNata DiBartolomeo
    Sunday, March 112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesNata DiBartolomeo
    Sunday, March 16:00 pm - 7:15 pm75 minutesYin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Monday, March 210:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Monday, March 212:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesMixed YogaEJulia Wong
    Monday, March 25:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessAlbert Chou
    Monday, March 27:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesMixed YogaAlbert Chou
    Monday, March 28:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesJordan Chong
    Tuesday, March 310:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesYoga FusionShelley Yamashita
    Tuesday, March 312:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesEShelley Yamashita
    Tuesday, March 35:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesPower YogaRenata Greenberg
    Tuesday, March 37:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesLina DeSario
    Tuesday, March 38:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaLina DeSario
    Wednesday, March 410:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Wednesday, March 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesEJulia Wong
    Wednesday, March 42:00 pm - 3:00 pm60 minutesZumbaAngela
    Wednesday, March 45:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesJenny Ioannou
    Wednesday, March 47:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreJacinda Bonilla
    Wednesday, March 48:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesYin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Thursday, March 510:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Thursday, March 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesERoman Rudin
    Thursday, March 55:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesSandye Chang
    Thursday, March 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaJordan Chong
    Thursday, March 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yin YogaJordan Chong
  • Contact Us

    50 McIntosh Dr, Unit 111
    Markham, ON, L3R 9T3
    (905) 604-5151
    info@hotyogawellnessbuttonville.com