• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Buttonville Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    Check out the schedule below or download the PDF!

    From 2014-08-01 to 2014-08-07

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Friday, August 110:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaRoman Rudin
    Friday, August 112:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesERoman Rudin
    Friday, August 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm60 minutesKids YogaJenny Ioannou
    Friday, August 16:00 pm - 7:30 pm90 minutesMixed YogaJordan Chong
    Friday, August 18:00 pm - 9:00 pm60 minutesJenny Ioannou
    Saturday, August 28:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesMixed YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Saturday, August 210:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Sunday, August 38:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesMixed YogaSharon Mudavanhu
    Sunday, August 310:00 am - 11:00 am60 minutesMixed YogaSharon Mudavanhu
    Monday, August 410:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Monday, August 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesEJenny Ioannou
    Tuesday, August 510:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesYoga FusionShelley Yamashita
    Tuesday, August 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowEShelley Yamashita
    Tuesday, August 55:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesPower YogaRenata Greenberg
    Tuesday, August 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesJenny Ioannou
    Tuesday, August 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Wednesday, August 610:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaHelena Zhang
    Wednesday, August 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowEHelena Zhang
    Wednesday, August 65:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesJenny Ioannou
    Wednesday, August 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreJacinda Bonilla
    Wednesday, August 68:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesMixed Yin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Thursday, August 710:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Thursday, August 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowEJenny Ioannou
    Thursday, August 75:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesMay Tran
    Thursday, August 77:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaJordan Chong
    Thursday, August 78:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed Yin YogaJordan Chong
  • Contact Us

    50 McIntosh Dr, Unit 111
    Markham, ON, L3R 9T3
    (905) 604-5151
    [email protected]