• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Buttonville Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    For September PDF Schedule  Click HERE

    Please check the schedule then print it or simply snap a picture and save it to your device

    From 2016-09-29 to 2016-10-05

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Thursday, September 299:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed YogaHelena
    Thursday, September 2912:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowHelena
    Thursday, September 295:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHot CoreCindy
    Thursday, September 297:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaSusan
    Thursday, September 298:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowSusan
    Friday, September 309:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed YogaRita
    Friday, September 3012:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowRita
    Friday, September 305:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Friday, September 307:00 pm - 8:15 pm75 minutesYin YogaJenny Ioannou
    Saturday, October 19:00 am - 10:15 am75 minutesHYW Foundation FlowLindsay
    Saturday, October 111:00 am - 12:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaLindsay
    Sunday, October 29:00 am - 10:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaCindy
    Sunday, October 211:00 am - 12:00 pm60 minutesYoga BallCindy
    Sunday, October 26:30 pm - 7:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowKrystin
    Monday, October 39:30 am - 10:30 am60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowRita
    Monday, October 35:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaMay
    Monday, October 37:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaJenny Ioannou
    Monday, October 38:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowJenny Ioannou
    Tuesday, October 49:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed YogaParinaz
    Tuesday, October 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowParinaz
    Tuesday, October 45:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowCindy
    Tuesday, October 47:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreJacinda Bonilla
    Tuesday, October 48:30 pm - 9:45 pm75 minutesYin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Wednesday, October 59:30 am - 10:45 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Wednesday, October 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowKrystin
    Wednesday, October 55:30 pm - 6:30 pm60 minutesPower YogaAlbert
    Wednesday, October 57:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesHYW Foundation FlowLina DeSario
    Wednesday, October 58:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaLina DeSario
  • Contact Us

    50 McIntosh Dr, Unit 111
    Markham, ON, L3R 9T3
    (905) 604-5150
    info@hotyogawellnessbuttonville.com