• facebook twitter mail addthis
    Share On
    Spirit is the life, mind is the builder, physical is the result
    Buttonville Studio > Schedule

    Schedule

    June and July 2015 Monthly Schedule

    From 2015-07-01 to 2015-07-07

    DateTimeDurationClassTypeInstructor
    Thursday, July 210:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Thursday, July 212:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesEJenny Ioannou
    Thursday, July 25:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesIvy Ho
    Thursday, July 27:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesPower YogaJordan Chong
    Thursday, July 28:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaJordan Chong
    Friday, July 310:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Friday, July 312:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesEJenny Ioannou
    Friday, July 36:00 pm - 7:30 pm90 minutesMixed YogaJordan Chong
    Friday, July 38:00 pm - 9:00 pm60 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Saturday, July 48:30 am - 9:30 am60 minutesMixed YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Saturday, July 410:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed Yin YogaJacinda Bonilla
    Saturday, July 412:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesHot CoreEJacinda Bonilla
    Sunday, July 510:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJordan Chong
    Sunday, July 512:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesJordan Chong
    Monday, July 610:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesMixed YogaJenny Ioannou
    Monday, July 612:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesMixed YogaEJenny Ioannou
    Monday, July 65:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesYoga FitnessAlbert Chou
    Monday, July 67:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesMixed YogaAlbert Chou
    Monday, July 68:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesJordan Chong
    Tuesday, July 710:00 am - 11:15 am75 minutesYoga FusionShelley Yamashita
    Tuesday, July 712:00 pm - 1:00 pm60 minutesEShelley Yamashita
    Tuesday, July 75:35 pm - 6:35 pm60 minutesPower YogaRenata Greenberg
    Tuesday, July 77:00 pm - 8:00 pm60 minutesIvy Ho
    Tuesday, July 78:30 pm - 9:30 pm60 minutesMixed YogaMay Tran
  • Contact Us

    50 McIntosh Dr, Unit 111
    Markham, ON, L3R 9T3
    (905) 604-5151
    info@hotyogawellnessbuttonville.com